October 12, 2017 @ 11:00 am – 1:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort
9800 E Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85256


28th Annual Broadcasters Hall Of Fame Luncheon

Thursday, October 12, 2017 | Noon – 1:30 p.m.| Check-in starts at 11 a.m.
Talking Stick Resort – Scottsdale, AZ

The Hall of Fame Luncheon is currently SOLD OUT. We are still accepting registrations for our waiting list and seats will be sold based on availability. Your card will not be charged until you have been guaranteed a seat.



Please join us in congratulating our 2017 Honorees!

Jan D’Atri

Bob Davies

Steve Goddard

Allen Kath

Michael Owens

Honoree Bios
All Hall of Fame Members

AMBER_ASU_NAU_UofA_logos combined

The Hall of Fame luncheon supports the ABA’s important programs like AZ AMBER Alert, broadcast scholarship funds at ASU, UofA & NAU, and the Summer High School Broadcast Institute at ASU & Andy Harvey Native American Broadcast Workshop at NAU.

Past Luncheons:

2016 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2015 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2014 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2013 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2012 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2011 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2010 Hall of Fame Slide Show
2009 Hall of Fame Slide Show